Public Libraries Division Chair: Kate Lovan

 Ex officio member of Conference Committee and Nominating Committee 

Term: 1 year 2017-18

Director, Midldleton Public Library


Public Libraries Division Vice-chair / Chair-elect: Beth Swenson (2017-18)

Chair: 2018-19

Term: 1 year as chair-elect, 1 year as chair

Elected: Every year

Outreach Librarian

457 W Broadway

Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402 Idaho Falls Public Library 

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.